ضغط ملف PDF

تساعدك أداة ضغط PDF على تصغير حجم ملف PDF دون الإخلال بجودته الأصلية. يمكنك تصغير حجم PDF أقل من 100 كيلو بايت بسرعة وأمان. ضغط الملف بحرية باستخدام أداة ضغط PDF.

ads/grammarly
Drop your files here
تم إرساله من جديد! وتحمل ملف PDF
Google Drive Dropbox URL
ضغط ملف PDF الخاص بك بحرية باستخدام أداة ضغط PDF.
Grammarly ads

متوفر في:

English - Compress PDFEspañol - Comprimir PDFPortuguês - Comprimir pdfрусский - Сжать PDFDeutsche - PDF verkleinernहिन्दी - पीडीएफ को संपीड़ित करेंitaliano - Comprimi PDF中文 - PDF壓縮Indonesia - Kompres PDF日本語 - PDF 圧縮Korean - PDF 용량 줄이기العربية - ضغط ملف PDFFrench - Compresser PDFPolish - Kompresja PDFTurkish - Pdf küçültmeThailand - ย่อไฟล์ PDFDutch - PDF verkleinenTiếng Việt - Nén PDFBulgarian - Компресиране на PDFGreek - Συμπιεση PDF

كيفية تقليل حجم ملف PDF؟

الخطوة 1: ببساطة قم بتحميل ملف PDF الذي تريد تغيير حجمه ضغط ملف PDF ، بالنقر فوق الزر تحميل ملف ، يمكنك حذف الملف الذي تم تحميله أيضًا

الخطوة 2: انقر الآن على زر "تحويل الملف"

الخطوة 3: ملف PDF المضغوط جاهز للتنزيل

ضغط ملف PDF على حجم 100 كيلوبايت

هل تواجه مشاكل أثناء تحميل ملفات PDF كبيرة الحجم؟ جرب هذه الوسيلة عبر الإنترنت واضغط PDF إلى 100 كيلوبايت. بغض النظر عن حجم ملف PDF الخاص بك ، باستخدام أداتنا ، يمكنك بسهولة ضغط ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت إلى 100 كيلوبايت. أفضل جزء هو أنك ستحصل على نفس جودة المحتوى بعد ضغط الملفات. تعد الخوارزمية التي تعمل في الواجهة الخلفية لضاغط PDF هذا متطورة للغاية حيث تعالج الملف الذي تم تحميله وتضغط PDF 100 كيلو بايت دون التأثير على تنسيقه. يمكنك مشاركة ملفات PDF صغيرة الحجم من خلال أي وسيط عبر الإنترنت دون المساس بجودتها.

ضغط ملف PDF على حجم 200 كيلوبايت

ليست هناك حاجة لتثبيت برامج ضخمة الحجم على جهازك لتقليل حجم ملفات PDF. تتيح لك أداة PDF عبر الإنترنت ضغط ملف PDF بحجم 200 كيلو بايت دون اتباع أي إجراء معقد. أيضًا ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى تنزيل أي تطبيق لضغط PDF عبر الإنترنت إلى 200 كيلوبايت. ما عليك سوى تحميل ملفاتك إلى أداة PDF السريعة والموثوقة الخاصة بنا. سيقوم بضغط ملف PDF إلى 200 كيلوبايت وسيوفر لك ملفًا قابلاً للتنزيل في غضون ثوانٍ.

ضغط ملف PDF على حجم 300 كيلوبايت

أصبح تقليل حجم ملفات PDF مهمة سهلة باستخدام أداتنا. يتيح لك ضاغط PDF الفعال ضغط ملفات PDF إلى 300 كيلوبايت دون الإخلال بجودة النص وتنسيقه. أداتنا مفيدة جدًا للطلاب والمعلمين والأفراد من قطاع الشركات حيث يمكنهم بسهولة ضغط ملفات PDF إلى 300 كيلوبايت ومشاركتها مع زملائهم أو المشرفين على الفور. سيمكنهم ضغط ملفات PDF من نقل المعلومات دون مواجهة أي قيود. باستخدام أداة PDF هذه ، يمكنك بسهولة ضغط ملفات PDF إلى 300 كيلوبايت على الإنترنت مجانًا مع الحفاظ على جودتها وتنسيقها.

ضغط ملف PDF بحجم 500 كيلوبايت

تخلص من جميع الطرق التقليدية لتقليص حجم ملفات PDF وانجز المهمة ببضع نقرات على جهازك. إن منشأتنا القائمة على الويب مطلوبة بشدة لأنها توفر لك طريقة سهلة لضغط ملف PDF بحجم 500 كيلو بايت. توفر الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام لهذه الأداة المساعدة للمبتدئين لضغط PDF إلى 500 كيلوبايت عبر الإنترنت دون الخوض في أي تلافيف. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال آمن بالإنترنت لضغط ملف PDF إلى 500 كيلوبايت عبر الإنترنت باستخدام هذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب.

تقليص حجم PDF باستخدام ضغط PDF:

PDF (تنسيق المستند المحمول) هو تنسيق إلكتروني لعرض مستند مستقل عن أي نظام أساسي أو جهاز أو نظام تشغيل محدد. باستخدام هذا التنسيق ، يمكنك عرض نفس نمط المحتوى وحجمه وتنسيقه على جميع الأجهزة مثل android أو IOS أو windows. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تأمين نصك السري عن طريق تطبيق كلمة مرور على ملف PDF الخاص بك. المشكلة الوحيدة في ملف PDF هو حجمه. يجعل الحجم الهائل لملفات PDF من الصعب نقل هذا التنسيق إلى أجهزة أخرى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً أثناء نقل مستند PDF من جهاز إلى آخر. لذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى أداة يمكن أن تساعد في ضغط ملفPDF. لحسن الحظ ، لدينا أداة مجانية على الإنترنت تصغير PDF يمكنها ضغط ملف PDF دون الإخلال بتنسيق أو جودة المستند الخاص بك.

الفوائد الرئيسية لضاغط PDF الخاص بنا

يوفر مخفض PDF المقدم على DupliChecker.com مساعدة كبيرة لجميع مستخدميه. ستساعد الميزات المتقدمة لهذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت الأفراد ضغط ملف pdf دون مواجهة أي غموض. فيما يلي بعض المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام مخفض PDF الخاص بنا.

100٪ مجانا

لا تحتاج إلى دفع أي شيء مقابل استخدام منشأتنا عبر الإنترنت . تسمح الأداة المساعدة المتوفرة على Duplichecker.com لمستخدميها الكرام بتقليل حجم PDF دون إجراء أي عملية شراء. يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من أداة ضغط PDF لتغيير حجم العديد من ملفات PDF كما تريد دون أي حدود.

ضغط ملف pdf بالكيلو بايت (kb)

تعمل أداة ضاغط PDF هذه على تقليص حجم مستند PDF الكبير و تصغير حجم ملف pdf حتى 100 كيلو بايت مع الحفاظ على جودة البيانات في ملف PDF الخاص بك. تصبح مشاركة ملفات PDF أسهل بكثير بعد استخدام أداتنا المجانية حيث أن إحدى أكبر المشكلات ، والتي تظهر عادةً أثناء مشاركة ملف PDF ، هو "حجمه". ولكن ، يمكن لأداتنا المجانية تقليل حجم ملف PDF إلى أقل من 100 كيلوبايت مما يجعل من السهل جدًا مشاركة ملف PDF عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو تحميله على نظام سحابة ويب.

مخفض PDF الآمن

لا داعي للقلق أو القلق بشأن سرية معلوماتك السرية أثناء استخدام أداة ضغط ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت. لن تتم مشاركة ملفات PDF التي تقوم بتحميلها على هذه الوسيلة للضغط مع أي طرف ثالث في أي حال. تضمن الخوارزميات الآمنة التي تعمل في الواجهة الخلفية لأداة ضغط PDF عدم تمكن أي شخص من الوصول إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك. سيتم مسح ملفات PDF التي تقوم بتحميلها إلى هذه المنشأة من خوادمنا بمجرد انتهاء العملية.

ضغط ملفات PDF بجودة مختلفة

يوفر لك مخفض PDF الخاص بنا خيار تحديد الجودة المطلوبة من ضغط ملف pdf. بمجرد تحميل ملفات PDF إلى هذه المنشأة ، ستحصل على خيارات جودة متنوعة ، ويمكنك اختيار أي منها حسب تفضيلاتك. ومع ذلك ، لن يكون هناك حل وسط بشأن تنسيق ملف PDF ، وستحصل على ملف PDF مضغوط سليمًا تمامًا مع هذا المجاني لتقليل فائدة PDF.

لا فقدان المعلومات

تمنحك الأداة المساعدة ضغط pdf التي نقدمها ضغطًا خاليًا من الأخطاء لملفات PDF الخاصة بك. لن تكون هناك أجزاء مفقودة أو فقدان معلومات في ملف PDF ذي الحجم الصغير باستخدام أداة ضغط PDF المجانية هذه. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النتائج التي تحصل عليها باستخدام مخفض حجم PDF عبر الإنترنت لن تحتوي على أي صور ضبابية.

هل تحتاج لضغط صورك؟

نصيحة للمحترفين: جرب ضاغط الصور المجاني لتقليل حجم صورك دون تشويه الجودة.

تقوم أداتنا المجانية بالباقي نيابة عنك وتمنحك مستند PDF مضغوطًا في أي وقت من الأوقات.

جميع المنصات المدعومة

سواء كنت من مستخدمي Mac أو لديك جهاز يعمل بنظام Android ، فسيكون من السهل الوصول إلى مخفض PDF هذا. لا يفرض أي قيود على الحصول على جهاز أو نظام أساسي معين لاستخدام ضاغط PDF هذا. مطلوب فقط اتصال إنترنت مستقر لاستخدام مخفض حجم ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت.

دافعنا:

الدافع الأساسي لـ ضغط PDF الخاص بنا هو توفير المساحة الخاصة بك ، والضغط بلا خسارة تمامًا مما يعني أن المستند الخاص بك لن يفقد جودته وسيظل كما هو عند فك الضغط. هذه التقنية هي في الأساس فئة من خوارزميات الضغط ، وتستخدمها أدواتنا لتقليص حجم ملف PDF الخاص بك ، ويمكن تطبيقها على كل مستند PDF. لا نتنازل عن البيانات الهامة الموجودة في الملف ، كما يتم مسح السجل من الخوادم بمجرد قيامك بتحسينه وتنزيله. يوفر Duplichecker أيضًا أداة PDF إلى Word التي تساعدك على تحويل ملف PDF إلى Word ، وأداة Word إلى PDF التي تساعدك على تحويل ملف Word إلى PDF في 30 ثانية فقط.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف تضغط ملف PDF على نظام Mac؟

يمكنك بسهولة ضغط ملف PDF على جهاز Mac عن طريق الوصول إلى أداة تقليل حجم ملفات PDF من خلال متصفح جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بمجرد الوصول إلى الأداة ، يمكنك تحميل ملف PDF المطلوب والنقر فوق الزر المحدد لتقليل حجم PDF دون فقدان الجودة.

كيف يمكن تقليل حجم ملف PDF على الهاتف المحمول؟

يمكن الوصول إلى مخفض حجم ملف PDF على هاتفك الذكي دون أي متاعب. لست بحاجة إلى تثبيت أي تطبيق على هاتفك المحمول لاستخدام هذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب. تتيح هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت للمستخدمين تقليص ملفات PDF الخاصة بهم عن طريق التنقل ببساطة وتحميل الملف المطلوب من مساحة تخزين هواتفهم المحمولة.

هل يمكنني ضغط ملف PDF دون اتصال؟

لا! لا تسمح الأداة المساعدة لضاغط PDF المتوفرة على DupliChecker للمستخدمين بتنفيذ هذه العملية في وضع عدم الاتصال. الشرط الوحيد لاستخدام هذه الأداة هو أن يكون لديك اتصال إنترنت ثابت. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أي متصفح أو جهاز للوصول إلى مرفق تقليل حجم PDF واستخدامه.

كيف تضغط ملف PDF دون أن تفقد الجودة؟

يمكنك تقليل حجم ملف PDF الخاص بك على ضاغط PDF الخاص بنا دون فقد الجودة في غضون ثوانٍ. تتأكد الخوارزميات المتقدمة لأداتنا عبر الإنترنت من عدم المساس بجودة ملف PDF الذي تم تحميله. سواء كان ملفك منسقًا بالكامل بالخطوط والرموز النقطية أو يحتوي على صور ، فستظل الجودة كما هي عندما يتم ضغطها باستخدام ضاغط PDF الخاص بنا.

Compress PDF

Compress PDF helps you to reduce file size without disturbing its original quality. You can shrink PDF file size below 100 kb quickly and safely.

ads/grammarly
Drop your files here
Drop your files here! Or Upload PDF file
Google Drive Dropbox URL
Compress Your PDF File Freely by using Compress PDF Tool.
Grammarly ads

Available in:

English - Compress PDF Español - Comprimir PDF Português - Comprimir pdf русский - Сжать PDF Deutsche - PDF verkleinern हिन्दी - पीडीएफ को संपीड़ित करें italiano - Comprimi PDF 中文 - PDF壓縮 Indonesia - Kompres PDF 日本語 - PDF 圧縮 Korean - PDF 용량 줄이기 العربية - ضغط ملف PDF French - Compresser PDF Polish - Kompresja PDF Turkish - Pdf küçültme Thailand - ย่อไฟล์ PDF Dutch - PDF verkleinen Tiếng Việt - Nén PDF Bulgarian - Компресиране на PDF Greek - Συμπιεση PDF

How to compress a PDF without losing quality?

The simple to execute instructions shared below will help you compress PDF with our advanced online PDF compressor.

Step 1: Upload the PDF file you desire to compress. (You can add Image Url or directly upload your PDFs from your device/cloud storage).

Step 2: Press the compress PDF button to initiate the compression process.

Step 3: Finally a “Download” button will appear on your screen.

Click on the button to save the compressed PDF on your device or you can save it on your dorpbox directly.

You can also use other Relevant tools to perform different file operations.

Compress PDF to 50kb

Need to share a PDF below 50 KB for online submission? Upload it on our PDF compressor and reduce its size as per your need within a few seconds. The advanced PDF tool scans your uploaded file, compress PDF to 50KB, and instantly provides you with a high-quality, reduced-size file. Moreover, the alignment of the content in PDF will remain intact after the conversion.

The small size file you get from this facility can be shared or uploaded online without observing any limitations. Quality preservation is a guarantee even after getting your PDF files compressed to a relatively small size with our free online facility.

Compress PDF to 100kb

Facing problems while uploading large-sized PDF files? Try this online facility and compress PDF to 100KB. No matter how massive your PDF size is, By using our tool you can easily compress pdf online to 100kb. The best part is that you will get the same quality of content after compressing the files. The algorithm working at the backend of this PDF compressor is highly advanced that processes your uploaded file and compress pdf 100 kb without affecting its formatting. You can share reduced-size PDFs through any online medium without compromising their quality.

Compress PDF to 200kb

There is no need to install massive size software on your device for reducing the size of PDFs. The online PDF tool enables you to compress pdf 200kb without following any intricate procedure. Also, you no longer need to download any application to compress pdf online to 200 kb. Just upload your files to our fast and reliable PDF tool. It will compress PDF to 200KB and provide you with a downloadable file in a matter of seconds.

Compress PDF to 300kb

Reducing the size of PDFs has become an easy task with our tool. The efficient PDF compressor allows you to compress PDF to 300KB without disturbing the quality and formatting of the text. Our tool is quite handy for students, teachers, and individuals from the corporate sector as they can easily compress PDF to 300KB and share it with their mates or supervisors straightaway. The compression of PDF will enable them to transmit information without facing any restrictions. With this PDF tool, you can easily compress PDF to 300kb online free while maintaining its quality and formatting.

Compress PDF 500kb

Get rid of all conventional methods of the shrinking size of PDF files and get the job done with a few taps on your device. Our web-based facility is highly in-demand as it provides you with an easy way to compress PDF 500KB. The user-friendly interface of this tool offers assistance to newbies to compress PDF to 500KB online without stepping into any convolutions. A secure connection to the internet is all you need to compress PDF to 500 KB online with this web-based facility.

Reduce PDF size using PDF reducer:

PDF (Portable Document Format) is an electronic format of displaying a document independent of any specific platform, device, or operating system. By using this format, you can display the same style, size, and formatting of the content on all devices such as android, IOS, or windows. Moreover, you can secure your confidential text by applying a password to your PDF. The only problem with the PDF is its size. The massive size of PDF files makes it difficult to transfer this format to other devices.

Moreover, it takes a lot of time while transmit a PDF document from one device to another. Therefore, you may need a tool that can help in compressing the size of a PDF file. Luckily, we have an online free PDF compressor that can reduce the size of a file without disturbing the formatting or quality of your document.

Key Benefits of Our PDF Compressor

The PDF reducer offered on DupliChecker.com provides great assistance to all its users. The advanced features of this online utility will help individuals compress PDF files without facing any ambiguity. A few major advantages of using our PDF reducer are shared below.

100% Free

You don’t need to pay anything for using our compress PDF Online facility. The utility available on Duplichecker.com allows its valued users to reduce PDF size without making any purchase. You can get assistance from this Compress PDF tool to resize as many PDFs as you desire without any limit.

Compress PDF in kilobytes (kb)

This PDF compressor tool shrinks your large size PDF document and reduces PDF size up to 100 kb while maintaining the quality of the data in your PDF. The sharing of PDF files becomes much easier after using our free tool as one of the biggest problems, which usually comes up while sharing a PDF file, is its “size.” But, our free tool can reduce pdf size below 100 kb that makes it very easy to share the PDF via email or uploading it to some web cloud system.

Secure PDF reducer

There is no need to get nervous or worry about the secrecy of your confidential information while using our PDF compress online tool. The PDF files you upload on this facility for compression will never be shared with any third party in any case. The secure algorithms working at the backend of this PDF compression tool ensure that no one can get access to your PDF file. The PDFs you upload to this facility will be erased from our servers as soon as the process is finished.

Compress PDF in Different Quality

Our PDF reducer offers you the option to select the desired quality of your compressed PDF file. Once you upload PDFs to this facility, you will be given various quality options, and you can pick any one of them as per your preference. However, there will be no compromise on the formatting of the PDF, and you will get a completely intact compressed PDF file with this free to reduce PDF utility.

No information loss

The compress PDF utility we are offering gives you error-free compression of your PDF files. There will be no missing parts or information loss in the reduced-size PDF file with this free PDF compressor tool. Moreover, the results you get with our PDF size reducer online won’t contain any blur images.

Do you need to compress your images ?

Pro Tip : Try our Free image compressor to reduce the size of your images without distrubing the quality.

Our free tool does the rest on your behalf and gives you a compressed PDF document in no time.

All Platforms Supported

Whether you are a Mac user or have an Android device, this PDF reducer will be easily accessible to you. It doesn’t impose any restriction on getting a specific device or platform to use this PDF compressor. Only a stable internet connection is required for using our online PDF file size reducer.

Our Motive:

The primary motive of our tool is to save your space, and the compression is wholly lossless which means your document will not lose its quality and will remain the same upon decompression. This technique is primarily a class of compression algorithms, and our tools utilize it for shrinking the size of your PDF, and it can be applied to every PDF document. We don’t compromise the critical data contained in the file, also the record is erased from the servers once you have optimized and downloaded it. Duplichecker also provides PDF to word tool that helps you to convert your PDF file into Word, and Word to PDF tool that helps you to convert your Word file into PDF in just 30 seconds.

FAQ’s

How to Compress a PDF on Mac?

You can easily compress a PDF on Mac by accessing this PDF size reducer tool through the browser of your Mac device. Once you have accessed the tool, you can upload the desired PDF file and click the given button to reduce PDF size without losing quality.

How to Reduce PDF File Size on Mobile?

The PDF file size reducer can be accessed on your smartphone without any hassle. You don’t need to install any application on your mobile for using this web-based tool. This online utility allows the users to shrink their PDFs by simply navigating and uploading the required file from their mobile’s storage.

Can I Compress PDF Offline?

No! The PDF compressor online utility offered on DupliChecker doesn’t allow the users to execute this process offline. The only requirement for using this tool is to have a stable internet connection. After that, you can use any browser or device to access and use this PDF size reducer facility.

How to Compress PDF without Losing Quality?

You can reduce your PDF file size on our PDF compressor without losing quality in a matter of seconds. The advanced algorithms of our online tool make sure not to compromise the quality of your uploaded PDF. Whether your file is fully formatted with fonts and bullets or contains images, the quality will remain intact when it’s compressed with our PDF compressor.